Administration

Lead Agency for Grant Administration, Coordination & Evaluation:

Illinois State University
Psychological Services Center
Campus Box 4625
Normal, IL 61790
(309) 438-7407 (ph)
(309) 438-7476 (fax)
Project Director:  Brenda Huber, PhD, ABPP
bjhuber@ilstu.edu

Program Evaluators:
Adena Meyers, PhD, abmeyer@ilstu.edu
Renee Tobin, PhD rmtobin@ilstu.edu

Lead Agency for Program Development & Implementation:

Livingston County Special Services Unit
811 W. Clearly St.
Pontiac, IL 61764
(814) 844-7114 (ph)
(814) 842-3170 (fax)
Project Manager:  Kristal Shelvin, PhD
kshelvin@lcssu.org

Executive Council

Dawn Conway
Livingston County Special Services Unit
811 W. Cleary St.
Pontiac, IL 61764
(815) 844-7115
Fax: (815) 842-3170
dconway@lcssu.org

Joe Vaughan, Executive Director of the Institute for Human Resources, describes innovative strategies to serve children and families, while Brenda Huber (left), LCCN Director, and Carol Flessner (right), Executive Director of the Livingston County Mental Health Board, look on.

Carol Flessner
Livingston County Mental Health Board
310 East Torrance Ave
Pontiac, IL 61764
(815) 844-7708
cflessner@lcmhb.com

MaLinda Hillman
Livingston Co. Health Department
310 East Torrance Ave.
Pontiac, IL 61764
(815) 844-7174
mhillman@lchd.us

Mark Jontry
Regional Office of Education
905 N. Main St.
Normal, IL 61761
(309) 888-5120
Fax: (309) 862-0420
JontryM@roe17.org

Margaret Morrison
A Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault Service
815 N. Ladd St.
Pontiac, IL 61764
(815) 673-1552
Fax: (815) 672-4842
mmorrison@advsas.org

Mike Shaughnessy
Livingston County Probation/Court Services Dept.
Livingston County Commission on Children & Youth
119 ½ N. Mills St

Ken Beutke, Vice President, Organizational Development & Planning OSF Saint James, outlines medical providers involvement in the initiative, while Margee Morrison, of A Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault Service, Melissa Pina of OSF Early Intervention, and Paula Krane, principal of Prairie Central Elementary, contemplate the possible impact.

PO Box 405
Pontiac, IL 61764-0405
(815) 844-5177
Fax: (815) 842-1600
shagmj@hotmail.com

Joe Vaughan
Institute for Human Resources
310 E. Torrance Ave
Pontiac, IL 61764
(815) 844-6109
Fax: (815) 844-3561
Vaughan@ihrpontiac.com

Bob Walter
377 Board
538 South 5th Street
Fairbury, IL 61739
815-692-3244
rkwalter@route24.net

Mike Wells
OSF Healthcare System, Resource Link
530 NE Glen Oak Ave.
Peoria, IL 61637
(309) 671-7532
Fax: (309) 671-4832
Michael.A.Wells@osfhealthcare.org